Reviews for Scentiments Florist in Nottingham

At Scentiments Florist we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Really appreciate the speedy delivery, the flowers looked great, thank you!

5/5

Andrea - D2f Review

11th Feb, 2021

thank you for the delivery of the flowers today they are perfect always made with love and care and nothing is too much for the lady. she is always helpful when i have been in the shop as well

5/5

Nicola - D2f Review

4th Feb, 2021

What a fast and easy way to send flowers. Thank you so much, you got me out of trouble for being late with a birthday gift!!

5/5

Mrs Burriss - D2f Review

2nd Feb, 2021

Delivered on same day, nice bouquet and a lovely handwritten card (while text was in Dutch) Bravo!

5/5

Mrs Kuijk - D2f Review

20th Jan, 2021

absolutly brilliant service. I only placed order today and they was delivered today. also a lovely lady called very apologetic they had run out of sunflowers but I was happy to substitute. my friend sent a picture of her flowers and they are georgous and she loves them xxx

5/5

Miss Burbanks - D2f Review

18th Jan, 2021

One word"Perfect"Use &Recommend..

5/5

Mrs Smith - D2f Review

7th Jan, 2021

Lovely service, personal phone call from florist to confirm order and date required. My sister was delighted with her flowers and sent me a picture, pretty selection of flowers. Thankyou

5/5

Mrs Surry - D2f Review

31st Dec, 2020

Excellent , prompt delivery . Thank you

5/5

Mrs Dunnett - D2f Review

24th Dec, 2020

Very good buying experience I will be using this company again!

5/5

Mr Sherrington - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2020

Ordered fom Australia, arrived as requested and recipient delighted with the flowers. Thankyou!

5/5

Dr SUNTESIC - D2f Review

8th Dec, 2020